GMT
  • :
  • :

Filestream News

 

  

Health Partners selects Filestream’s EDMS to manage the medical claims paperwork of professional sports players

 Read on by following this link

Carnival UK selects Filestream’s EDMS for its seafarer contract management system

 Read on by following this link

 Filestream and GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation)

 Read on by following this link

File Stream integrates with Principle Suite

A powerful solution for Process / Quality control integrated with File Stream Ddocument management

Read on by following this link ..

 GTLK Europe - November 2015

In November 2015 Dublin based GTLK Europe Ltd installed File Stream in their Legal Department. GTLK Europe Ltd provide leasing for aircraft and ships.

 Whizz-Kidz 

In October 2015 Whizz-Kidz installed File Stream initially for managing gift aid documentation. Whizz-Kidz are a leading UK charity providing wheelchairs & mobility aids for disabled children.

Avesta Scotland

In October 2015 File Stream was installed in the accounts department of Avesta Scotland. Avesta Scotland are specialist suppliers of passive fire protection in commercial & private properties.

WeBuyAnyCar.com

In September WeBuyAnyCar.com installed File Stream for use in the supplier invoice approval process with Microsoft Dynamics GP. The system was sold by partner M-Hance.

Ellsworth Adhesive Group

In August File Stream was installed in the Accounts Department in Ellsworth Adhesive Group’s European head office in East Kilbride. This is one of many recent installations by Filestream’s Scottish distributer Document Data Solutions.

White Light

In July White Light Ltd installed File Stream in the accounts department working with Documation (specialist provider of document-centred process workflows) to streamline business processes. White Light is a leading supplier of lighting and audio-visual services to the entertainment and corporate event industries (recent installations include ITV Rugby World Cup stadium studios).

TAG Farnborough

In June File Stream was installed at TAG Farnborough Airport to help them meet rigorous Environmental Regulations. The system was sold by partner Advantage Business Systems.orough

Filestream new Website and Logo September 2015

The Filestream new Website and Logo were launched on the Filestream boat Lecta at the recent Great River Race. Lecta is a rare 1890 Thames built mahogany triple gig. The image shows lecta proceeding upstream in central London

FS View May 2015

The File Stream FSView application enables customers to search and view documents filed in File Stream, from other external systems

FSView accepts command line parameters, performs a search in File Stream and displays a window with the ability to view any documents that were found matching the records in the command line.

As each customer’s needs are different, we always have to customise the FSView application for each customer’s specific needs (at extra cost), this enable them to have their own command line format to suit their requirements.

FSView can be used from a command prompt or it can be launched from another third party application if that application has the ability to call an external exe with suitable command line parameters.

STORENGY UK Ltd INVEST MORE IN File Stream - April 2014

Storengy is now using File Stream Workflow and Barcode modules. Invoices are now automatically filed using Barcodes.

METHODIST CHURCH CHOOSE File Stream - February 2014

The Methodist Church is now using File Stream to store and access all documentation to do with members of their pension fund.

WAVERLEY AND BRIDGEWATER HOUSING ASSOCIATIONS

We are delighted to add both of the above companies to our growing list of customers during 2013.

News Archive

SOME RECENT DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT CUSTOMERS

 Alarm Supplies http://www.alarm-supplies.com - Security

 Anderson & Pennington www.andersonpennington.com - accountants for media and entertainment companies

 Basingstoke College of Technology http://www.bcot.ac.uk/ Educational Establishment

 Bath Ales - www.bathales.com

 Blochairn Housing Cooperative

 Burnside Autocyl www.burnside.ie - hydraulic cylinder manufacturer

Carnival UK http://www.carnival.co.uk/ Holiday Cruises

 Cirencester College www.cirencester.ac.uk/ Educational Establishment

 Coventry University www.coventry.ac.uk Major University

 Debt Free Helpline www.dfh.co.uk

 Dolby Medical www.dolbymedical.com Home respiritory care

 Ellsworth Adhesives Europe www.ellsworth.co.uk/ - Distributor of speciality chemicals

 Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk Environment Agency

 GPT Projects in Saudi Arabia

 Hartridge High School www.newportlearn.net/hartridge located in Newport, Monmouthshire

 Helikon Shipping Enterprises Ltd.

 Hull University www.hull.ac.uk Major University

 Kumar Properties www.kumarworld.com property and Construction based in India

 Lanarkshire Care Partners www.lanarkshirecarepartners.support/ Personal and Social Care

 Mater Hospital www.belfasttrust.hscni.net/hospitals/MaterHospital.htm

 Milton Pipes - www.miltonprecast.com

 Mueller Primaflow www.muellerprimaflow.com plumbing and heating components

 National Galleries of Scotland - www.nationalgalleries.org

 Oxford Diocese http://oxford.anglian.org Oxford Diocese

 Oxford Instruments www.oxinst.com - developed the world's first superconducting magnet as used in MRI scanning.

 Pan African Energy www.panafricanenergy.com Energy company

 Parkhead Housing Association www.parkheadha.org.uk

 R&W Civil Engineering www.rwcivilengineering.co.uk established in the South of England for 29 years

 RACS Group http://racsgroup.com Services

 Regents Park Theatre http://openairtheatre.com/

 Ribby Hall Village - www.ribbyhall.co.uk

 Rutherglen & Cambuslang Housing Association www.randcha.co.uk

 RX Systems www.rxsystems.co.uk - pharmacy software systems

 Scientific Drilling (Houston) - www.scientificdrilling.com

 Skills Active - www.skillsactive.com

 Spire View Housing http://spireview.org.uk Housing Association

 Stobart Biomass www.stobartgroup.co.uk/services/Stobart-Biomass/

 TAG Farnborough Airport www.tagfarnborough.com/ - Business Aviation Services

 The International Tennis Federation www.itftennis.com/home.aspx

 The Merchant Hotel www.themerchanthotel.com/ Luxury Belfast Hotel

 The Methodist Church http://methodist.org.uk/

 The Private Healthcare Company - www.the-phc.co.uk

 Trading Standards Institute - www.tradingstandards.uk/home.cfm

 Universal Music Group www.universalmusic.com - world's largest music group

 University of Hull www.hull.ac.uk - large University with 20,000 students

 We Buy Any Car.Com www.webuyanycar.com/

 Wendy Wu Tours - www.wendywutours.com

 Whitelight Ltd www.whitelight.ltd.uk/ - Lighting solutions for the entertainment and presentation industries

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE